Read, Run, Repeat

A tale of fitness, books, food, and life in between

A Big Day!

on August 3, 2013

It’s a big day around these parts….

Read, Run, Repeat is 1!!! I can’t believe that my little space in the blog world has already been around for an entire year!!

It all started about 18mos ago when I stumbled across Sweet Tooth, Sweet Life through our local newspaper – and the rest, as they say, is history J I started following some fantastic, inspiring blogs in this community, and then about 6 months later, I finally got up the courage to start my own J

I could never imagine what becoming a part of this community would mean for me. I’ve made some amazing friends and blends, been continually motivated and inspired, and found some pretty good recipes to try out too. If I hadn’t started this blog, I would have never known that Best Body Bootcamp, Foodie PenPals, or HealthysELF existed! Being a part of this community of like-minded individuals has enriched my life more than I could imagine. Blogging has become such an important part of who I am – I never dreamed how much impact this little place would have on me.

RRR has slowly and steadily grown over the past year as I’ve worked to figure out exactly what being a blogger means. I can only hope that it will continue to thrive and grow – I’ve got big plans for this little blog of mine! I just have to figure out how to get them rolling!

I can’t thank you all enough for continuing to read and respond to my words and for having an interest in what happens in my world each and every day. I may write for me (and oh how has that fact alone made me grow a ton this year), but it is you all who keep me going. Thank you from the very bottom of my little heart. RRR has come to mean an awful lot to me, as have all of you! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

** Be on the lookout for my very FIRST GIVEAWAY this week in honor of RRR’s big Day! It’s one you’re not going to want to miss – I promise!!! **

~ Happy BLOGiversary Read, Run, Repeat!! The best is yet to come! ~


Answer me this: What more would you like to read about on RRR? Tell me what you like & dislike!

~ Brittany

2 responses to “A Big Day!

  1. Yay!! Congratulations on your blogiversary 🙂 love the cute pictures!

Leave me some love!

